SOUTH VALLEY LOS ANGELES AREA PLANNING COMMISSION REGULAR MEETING THURSDAY, DECEMBER 12, 2019 MARVIN BRAUDE CONSTITUENT SERVICE CENTER, ROOM 1B 6262 VAN NUYS BOULEVARD VAN NUYS, CA 91401

Mark Dierking, President Lydia Drew Mather, Vice President Rebecca Beatty, Commissioner Raymond J. Bishop, Commissioner Anna Menedjian, Commissioner

Vacant, Commission Executive Assistant apcsouthvalley@lacity.org (213) 978-1389 Vincent P. Bertoni, AICP, Director Kevin J. Keller, AICP, Executive Officer Shana M. M. Bonstin, Deputy Director Tricia Keane, Deputy Director Arthi L. Varma, AICP, Deputy Director Lisa M. Webber, AICP, Deputy Director

MEETING CANCELED

The next regular meeting of the South Valley Los Angeles Area Planning Commission will be held at **4:30 p.m. on Thursday, December 26, 2019** at:

Marvin Braude Constituent Service Center, Room 1B 6262 Van Nuys Boulevard Van Nuys, CA 91401

An Equal Employment Opportunity/Affirmative Action employer

As a covered entity under Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act, the City of Los Angeles does not discriminate. The meeting facility and its parking are wheelchair accessible. Sign language interpreters, assistive listening devices, or other auxiliary aids and/or other services may be provided upon request. To ensure availability of services, please make your request no later than three working days (72 hours) prior to the meeting by calling the Planning Commission Office at (213) 978-1300 or by e-mail at apcsouthvalley@lacity.org.

Información en Espanol acerca de esta junta puede ser obtenida Ilamando al (213) 978-1300