CENTRAL LOS ANGELES AREA PLANNING COMMISSION REGULAR MEETING AGENDA TUESDAY, AUGUST 13, 2024 AFTER 4:30 P.M. LOS ANGELES CITY HALL, 10TH FLOOR, ROOM 1010 200 NORTH SPRING STREET, LOS ANGELES, CA 90012

Maleena Lawrence, President Steve Kang, Vice President Julie Stromberg, Commissioner Vacant, Commissioner Vacant, Commissioner Vincent P. Bertoni, AICP, Director Shana M. M. Bonstin, Deputy Director Haydee Urita-Lopez, Deputy Director Arthi L. Varma, AICP, Deputy Director Lisa M. Webber, AICP, Deputy Director

Cecilia Lamas, Commission Executive Assistant II apccentral@lacity.org (213) 978-1299

MEETING CANCELED DUE TO LACK OF QUORUM

The next regular meeting of the Central Los Angeles Area Planning Commission will be held at **4:30 p.m.** on **Tuesday, August 27, 2024** Los Angeles City Hall 200 North Spring Street, 10th Floor, Room 1010 Los Angeles, CA 90012

Notice to Paid Representatives:

If you are compensated to monitor, attend, or speak at this meeting, City law may require you to register as a lobbyist and report your activity. See Los Angeles Municipal Code §§ 48.01 et seq. More information is available at ethics.lacity.org/lobbying. For assistance, please contact the Ethics Commission at (213) 978-1960 or <u>ethics.commission@lacity.org</u>.

An Equal Employment Opportunity/Affirmative Action Employer

As a covered entity under Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act, the City of Los Angeles does not discriminate. The meeting facility and its parking are wheelchair accessible. Sign language interpreters, assistive listening devices, or other auxiliary aids and/or other services may be provided upon request. To ensure availability of services, please make your request no later than three working days (72 hours) prior to the meeting by calling the Commission Executive Assistant II at (213) 978-1299 or by e-mail apccentral@lacity.org.

Información en español acerca de esta junta puede ser obtenida llamando al (213) 978-1300. Servicios de traducción al español están disponibles, de ser solicitados con un mínimo de 72 horas de anticipación, en todas las juntas de la comisión.