LOS ANGELES FIRE COMMISSION

BOARD OF FIRE COMMISSIONERS

GENETHIA HUDLEY-HAYES
PRESIDENT

SHARON DELUGACH VICE PRESIDENT

CORINNE TAPIA BABCOCK JIMMY H. HARA, M.D. JIMMIE WOODS-GRAY

NEVERLY ANN HILL COMMISSION EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT II KAREN BASS Mayor

TYLER IZEN
INDEPENDENT ASSESSOR

.

EXECUTIVE OFFICE 200 North Main Street, Suite 1840 Los Angeles, CA 90012

> (213) 978-3838 PHONE (213) 978-3814 FAX

June 10, 2025

CANCELLATION NOTICE

The Board of Fire Commissioners meeting of Tuesday, June 17, 2025, is canceled. For additional information, please contact the Board Secretary at LAFDFireCommission@lacity.org.

Neverly Ann Hill Commission Executive Assistant II