## **OFFICERS:**

Jim Van Dusen, President Georgette Darby, Vice President Chad McMurray, Secretary Paul Barbosa, Treasurer



## **BOARD MEMBERS:**

Joey Meehan Kevin Ackerman Oliver Alvarez Sydney Russell Josh Goldstein Mark Millner Shane Kalminski

HOLLYWOOD UNITED NEIGHBORHOOD COUNCIL
Certified Council #52,
P.O. Box 3272 Los Angeles, CA 90078
www.MyHUNC.org email us at Info@MyHUNC.org

Find us and Like us on Facebook at: www.facebook.com/HollywoodUnitedNeighborhoodCouncil/
Sign up to receive Notifications: http://myhunc.org

## **NEIGHBORHOOD COUNCIL MEETING**

Board Meeting Monday, January 13, 2025, 6:30 PM

## **Meeting Cancelled**